Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Natalie Leilani Schlegel NSCHLEGEL@BENTLEY.EDU 781-891-3474
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Laura Bentley lbentley@bentley.edu 781-891-3474
Nicole Chininis nchininis@bentley.edu 781-891-3474
Program Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Denysha Jackson djackson@bentley.edu 781-891-3474
Senior Assistant Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Christine Pirani Hollenhorst CHOLLENHORST@BENTLEY.EDU 781-891-3474
Lauren Schuller lschuller@bentley.edu 781-891-3474