Skip to Content

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Loading...

View All

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Natalie Leilani Schlegel NSCHLEGEL@BENTLEY.EDU 781-891-3474

Associate Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Christine Woodman Lookner CLOOKNER@BENTLEY.EDU 781-891-3474

Assistant Directors

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Christine Pirani Hollenhorst CHOLLENHORST@BENTLEY.EDU 781-891-3474
Lauren Schuller lschuller@bentley.edu 781-891-3474

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Nicole Chininis nchininis@bentley.edu 781-891-3474

Program Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Matthias Connelly mconnelly@bentley.edu 781 891 3474