Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Casey Talay ctalay@bentley.edu unavailable
Alexis L. Vanderwater vanderw_alex@bentley.edu unavailable
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Natalie Leilani Schlegel NSCHLEGEL@BENTLEY.EDU 781-891-3474
Associate Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Lauren Schuller lschuller@bentley.edu 781-891-3474
Study Abroad Advisors
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Laura Bentley lbentley@bentley.edu 781-891-3474
Tara King king_tara@bentley.edu 7818913474
Katie Shields kshields@bentley.edu unavailable