Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Executive Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Natalie Schlegel nschlegel@bentley.edu 781.891.3474
Director of Faculty-led & Custom Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sandonei Chiodini schiodini@bentley.edu 781.891.3474
Assistant Directors
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Katie Shields kshields@bentley.edu 781.891.3474
Study Abroad Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Inaara Nizarali Gilani igilani@bentley.edu unavailable
Study Abroad Advisors
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Charlie Deichmann cdeichmann@bentley.edu 781.891.2748
Rachel Louise Dobrzynski rdobrzynski@bentley.edu 781.891.3474